• No : 16767
  • 公開日時 : 2020/10/07 13:46
  • 更新日時 : 2021/05/20 15:05
  • 印刷

How do I deactivate my account if I don’t remember my login information?

How do I deactivate my account if I don’t remember my login information?
カテゴリー : 

回答

If you don't remember the email address or password for the account you want to deactivate, the steps will vary depending on the account status.

Note: If you make a new account, you cannot transfer information from one account to another.

■Free members
If you don't have access to the email address and password for your account, we cannot help you regain access. If you need further help, please contact support.

■Premium members /Paid channel subscribers(Canceling your paid subscriptions)
If you want to cancel your paid services, try canceling your PayPal recurring payment. Once your PayPal recurring payment is canceled, it stops making automatic payments for online services so that your channel subscription(s) will be canceled simultaneously. Please contact PayPal customer support for further assistance.
Still looking for help?
>Contact Support
問い合わせ時ログイン不要
不要
問い合わせフォーム非表示
非表示