• No : 16640
  • 公開日時 : 2020/09/17 09:50
  • 更新日時 : 2020/10/21 10:54
  • 印刷

Charged After I Canceled

Charged After I Canceled
カテゴリー : 

回答

If you were charged after you canceled, here are some possible reasons.

You haven’t completed the cancelation process
Go to account settings (https://account.nicovideo.jp/my/account) to check your current membership status.

You might have another Premium Member account
We charge membership/subscription fees per account. We have seen a lot of people using diferent emails, phone numbers and social media accounts such as Twitter or Facebook to sign up for Premium membership.
Try logging in with the information that you can recall to check your current membership status.
 
Still looking for help?
>Contact Support
問い合わせ時ログイン不要 : 
不要
問い合わせフォーム非表示 : 
非表示